New Hampshire County Codes

Return to New Hampshire

These codes were in use from 1949 through the expiration of the 1975 baseplate in 1979.

First Letter: County

B: Belknap
C: Carroll
D: Strafford
E: Cheshire
F: Strafford
G: Grafton
H: Hillsborough
I: Hillsborough
J: Hillsborough
K: Rockingham
L: Hillsborough
M: Merrimack
N: Merrimack
O: Coos
P: Rockingham
R: Rockingham
S: Sullivan
Z: Cheshire

Return to New Hampshire
Return to Main Page

© Copyright 1998-2017 David Nicholson. All Rights Reserved.

Last Modified 2/8/1999.